Following the release of their self-titled debut album on FatCat Records (C Duncan, TRAAMS, Sigur Rós), Breathe Panel have shared details of their upcoming headline U.K. tour.

They have also announced additional U.K. shows in support of Swimming Tapes and Hyukoh (full dates below).


Meeting at University, Josh Tyler, Nick Green and Benjamin Reeves sprung out of a vibrant scene of musicians playing and gigging together. Between writing in a shared house basement and taking long walks on the South Downs, Breathe Panel have crafted their own sound based around the intuitive songwriting partnership of Josh and Nick. They draw upon musical influences including Chris Cohen, Real Estate and Deerhunter.
Recalling thoughtful days spent outdoors, Nick's vocals wash across bright, shimmering guitars and intricate drum patterns to create something beautifully expansive yet highly introspective. They combine writing about topics including anxiety, colours, people, memories and the cure of nature with capturing a sound that makes them feel good. 

Having already shared stages with the likes of Methyl Ethel, Quilt, Pip Blom, Holy Wave and The Big Moon, their live show is not one to miss.

Breathe Panel are: Nick Green (vocals and guitar), Josh Tyler (guitar), Benjamin Reeves (drums) and Alex Turner (bass guitar). 

Breathe Panel Tour Dates & Tickets
Print Print | Sitemap
All content Copyright Melographic unless stated