UK and European headline tour

RISE AGAINST announce a full UK and European headline tour for Oct/Nov 2017, support from Sleeping With Sirens.


Chicago punk giants RISE AGAINST can announce a full UK and European headline tour across October and November. Support on all dates will be Sleeping With Sirens.

All UK RISE AGAINST headline shows are below:
1st November - O2 Academy, Birmingham
2nd November - O2 Apollo, Manchester
4th November - O2 Academy, Leeds
5th November - O2 Academy Brixton, London
6th November - The Academy, Dublin (IRE)
8th November - O2 Academy, Newcastle

The band have also just released their hugely anticipated, brand new, 5/5 Kerrang! Magazine rated studio album 'Wolves' (on June 9th) through Virgin Records. 

Rise Against Tour Dates & Tickets


Announce small and intimate London show at The Garage on June 2nd / New album 'Wolves' released through Virgin Records on June 9th

First single 'The Violence' is out NOW, listen - HERE


Just ahead of their new album release, Chicago punk giants RISE AGAINST can today announce a TINY London headline show at
The Garage on June 2nd.

The band will be releasing their hugely anticipated, brand new studio album 'Wolves' on June 9th through Virgin Records. 

All fans who pre-order the album from the RISE AGAINST official store you get exclusive pre-sale access to tickets, general on sale is Friday 12th May.


'Wolves' is the follow up to 2014’s 'The Black Market', which hit No. 1 on the Alternative, Top Rock and Hard Rock albums charts in the U.S. and topped album charts in Argentina, Brazil, Canada and Germany. Live wise, RISE AGAINST will join Deftones on an extensive US co-headline tour, which will kick off on June 9th and feature special guests Thrice.

UK and European tour information to come very soon.

Track Listing – 'Wolves'
1. Wolves
2. House On Fire
3. The Violence
4. Welcome To The Breakdown
5. Far From Perfect
6. Bulls***
7. Politics of Love
8. Parts Per Million
9. Mourning in Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle 

Tim McIlrath (lead vocals/rhythm guitar),
Zach Blair (lead guitar),
Joe Principe (bass)
and Brandon Barnes (drums)

Print Print | Sitemap
All content Copyright Melographic unless stated